Bonjour, je m'appelle Lívia Costa!

Les traductions automatiques peuvent ne pas être tout à fait exact.

First of all, I want to be a minder, because I love children and taking care of them have been an amazing experience in my life. I'm reliable, trustworthy and loyal person. I am Brazilian, fluent in English, Spanish and Portuguese native speaker.

When I was in Brazil I had been taken care my niece for 2 years. I used to bring and pick up her at nursery school. I used to prepare some basic..


Spécialités

  • Arts and crafts

Langues dans lesquelles je peux garder les enfants

  • English
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese

Éducation

  • Business Administration

Disponibilité

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Matin
Après midi
Tard dans l'après-midi
Soir

Commentaires

Après avoir contacté cet utilisateur, c'est ici que votre avis apparaîtra.

1 Recommandation

  • Mars 2019 Andrei est un Ami

    Hi everyone, I know Livia for a long period and in all this time spent together, I can say that she is a calm and practical person. Let's not forget about her being funny with an entertaining spirit.
    As for her experiences with children, while visiting my relatives in a 2 weeks vacation at their house, she got a nice connection with both of my cousin's children. A 2-year-old girl and 4-year-old boy.
    Both children were interested in spending time with her and the little girl even got her the nickname of "Levi"

À propos de moi en tant qu'assistante maternelle

Sexe Femme
Fume Non
A des enfants Non
Permis de conduire Oui
Voiture Non
Assistante maternelle enregistrée Oui
Âge 34
Expérience > 3 ans
Expérience avec
  • Nourrisson
  • Maternelle
  • École primaire
Préférence du lieu de baby-sitting Pas de préférence
Noté comme favoris 1 fois

Vérifications

Email
Vérifié
Téléphone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 66
Facebook
1131 Amis

Activités

Membre depuis Mars 2019
Dernière activité

Partager ce profil

Emplacement

Assistante maternelle Bruxelles, Bruxelles-Capitale, Région de Bruxelles

Entrer en contact

Taux moyen pour 1 enfant

10,00 €/heure